Huiothesia–Becoming Who You Are in Christ

This Sunday at Grace we will be concluding our study of the book of Ephesians, and in case you’ve missed some weeks or would like to re-visit a particular message from this series, I’ve listed the sermon titles below (all of our Grace Church messages are available here at my blog or at

I hope that this series has strengthened your faith and inspired you to keep growing spiritually, ever becoming who you are in Christ.

Know you are loved!

Ephesians: Huiothesia—Becoming Who You Are in Christ

  1. Chased by destiny
  2. Outrageously blessed
  3. Masked men
  4. Who do you think you are?
  5. How to know if you’re successful
  6. How to know God’s will
  7. How to enjoy God
  8. Warm bodies
  9. I want YOU
  10. What is church?
  11. What’s your forecast?
  12. Why you are so miserable (and what to do about it)
  13. The problem with Benjamin Franklin (and other people like him)
  14. Curing soul cancer
  15. The martyr spirit
  16. ‘Til death do us part
  17. Working for the man
  18. Armed and dangerous

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s